New Head Coaches

Ten of the 42 girls’ volleyball teams have new head coaches this fall. Good luck to all of them.

Burrillville: Heather Farrell
La Salle: Marcus Jannitto
Middletown: Claire Baggesen
Mt. Hope: Kat Boynton
Ponaganset: Kristen Johnson
Providence Country Day: Brad Clarkson
St. Ray’s: Vicki Tefft
Toll Gate: Jean McGarry
Westerly: Jimmy Martin
Woonsocket: Wendy Mooney (Romblad)